Results for week beginning 2012-06-18

Who posted:

Alper Çuğun – @alper:
Anselm Maria Sellen – @amsellen:
Anja Krieger – @anjakrieger:
Marcus S. – @chaosblog:
Ben Birkenhake – @freimut:
Christian Pfeiffer – @horax:
Karsten Lucke – @karstenlucke:
Kitty Koma – @kittykoma:
Martin Spindler – @mjays:
Matthias Möller – @moellus:
Martin Hähnel – @openmedi:
Maxim Loick – @pausanias:
Peter Bihr – @peterbihr:
Peter Ihme – @peterihme:
Philip Steffan – @philipsteffan:
Sebastian Fiebrig – @saumselig:
Dirk Franke – @southgeist:
Sabrina von Fersen – @spreemiez:
Michelle Thorne – @thornet:
Tillmann Allmer – @tristessedeluxe:
Diana Arce – @visualosmosis:

Slackers:

Who was punted for outstanding balances:

  • martindelius
  • thatcousinsboy

Beer fund:

This week: € 45
Total: € 165
Paid: € 30
Events: € 460

Debts:

jeanneraffut € 25 sebastiank € 20 amsellen € 10
freejournalism € 10 herr_e_aus_b € 10 philipsteffan € 10
ronsens € 10 southgeist € 10 tristessedeluxe € 10
barbnerdy € 5 chaosblog € 5 openmedi € 5
pausanias € 5 peterbihr € 5 saumselig € 5
visualosmosis € 5 antischokke € -15

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: