Results for week beginning 2012-08-27

Who posted:

Alper Çuğun @alper :
Anselm Maria Sellen @amsellen :
Anja Krieger @anjakrieger :
Marcus S. @chaosblog :
Ben Birkenhake :
Christian Pfeiffer @horax :
Karsten Lucke @karstenlucke :
Kitty Koma @kittykoma :
Martin Delius @martindelius :
Matthias Möller @moellus :
Nicolas Semak @nsemak :
Martin Hähnel @openmedi :
Maxim Loick @pausanias :
Peter Bihr @peterbihr :
Dirk Franke @southgeist :
Diana Arce @visualosmosis :

Slackers:

Beer fund:

This week: € 35
Total: € 265
Paid: € 5
Events: € 640

Debts:

ronsens € 25 southgeist € 25 amsellen € 20
mjays € 20 peterihme € 20 tristessedeluxe € 20
antischokke € 15 barbnerdy € 15 herr_e_aus_b € 15
spreemiez € 15 visualosmosis € 15 anjakrieger € 10
chaosblog € 10 pausanias € 10 philipsteffan € 10
thornet € 10 kittykoma € 5

Previously Punted (pay €30 to return):

  • coffee001 (2012-02-12)
  • franz (2012-06-11)
  • freejournalism (2012-07-22)
  • jeanneraffut (2012-07-15)
  • notafish (2012-04-29)
  • saumselig (2012/08/13)
  • sebastiank (2012-07-09)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: