Results for week beginning 2012-09-17

Who posted:

Abby Carney @abbycarney :
Alper Çuğun @alper :
Anselm Maria Sellen @amsellen :
Anja Krieger @anjakrieger :
Nicole Ebber @antischokke :
Marcus S. @chaosblog :
Ben Birkenhake :
Christian Pfeiffer @horax :
Karsten Lucke @karstenlucke :
Kitty Koma @kittykoma :
Martin Spindler @mjays :
Matthias Möller @moellus :
Nicolas Semak @nsemak :
Maxim Loick @pausanias :
Peter Bihr @peterbihr :
Sabrina von Fersen @spreemiez :
Michelle Thorne @thornet :
Tillmann Allmer @tristessedeluxe :
Diana Arce @visualosmosis :

Slackers:

Who was punted for outstanding balances:

  • herr_e_aus_b

Beer fund:

This week: € 15
Total: € 240
Paid: € 5
Events: € 640

Debts:

amsellen € 25 tristessedeluxe € 25 antischokke € 20
mjays € 20 peterihme € 20 spreemiez € 20
barbnerdy € 15 pausanias € 15 visualosmosis € 15
anjakrieger € 10 chaosblog € 10 openmedi € 10
philipsteffan € 10 thornet € 10 kittykoma € 5
martindelius € 5

Previously Punted (pay €30 to return):

  • coffee001 (2012-02-12)
  • franz (2012-06-11)
  • freejournalism (2012-07-22)
  • jeanneraffut (2012-07-15)
  • notafish (2012-04-29)
  • ronsens (2012/09/09)
  • saumselig (2012/08/13)
  • sebastiank (2012-07-09)
  • southgeist (2012/09/09)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: