Results for week beginning 2012-10-29

Who posted:

Abby Carney @abbycarney :
Anja Krieger @anjakrieger :
Marcus S. @chaosblog :
graftypo @graftypo :
Christian Pfeiffer @horax :
Karsten Lucke @karstenlucke :
Kitty Koma @kittykoma :
Martin Delius @martindelius :
Matthias Möller @moellus :
Nicolas Semak @nsemak :
Peter Bihr @peterbihr :
Sebastian Fiebrig @saumselig :
Sabrina von Fersen @spreemiez :
Michelle Thorne @thornet :
Tillmann Allmer @tristessedeluxe :
Diana Arce @visualosmosis :

Slackers:

Beer fund:

This week: € 15
Total: € 175
Paid: € 70
Events: € 825

Debts:

pausanias € 25 martindelius € 20 barbnerdy € 15
openmedi € 10 philipsteffan € 10 alper € 5
antischokke € 5 chaosblog € 5 nsemak € 5
saumselig € 5 thornet € 5 tristessedeluxe € 5
graftypo € -10

Previously Punted (pay €30 to return):

  • amsellen (2012/09/30)
  • coffee001 (2012-02-12)
  • franz (2012-06-11)
  • freejournalism (2012-07-22)
  • jeanneraffut (2012-07-15)
  • mjays (2012-10-07)
  • notafish (2012-04-29)
  • ronsens (2012/09/09)
  • sebastiank (2012-07-09)
  • southgeist (2012/09/09)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: