Results for week beginning 2012-12-31

Who posted:

Hotel Mama :
Sabrina von Fersen @Miez_tweets :
Abby Carney @abbycarney :
Alper Çuğun @alper :
Anja Krieger @anjakrieger :
Sandra Mamitzsch @aprica :
Barbara Hallama @barbnerdy :
David Stingl @berlindave :
Marcus S. @chaosblog :
Katrin Rönicke @dieKadda :
graftypo @graftypo :
Frank Bergmann @hildwin :
Holger Klein @holgi :
Christian Pfeiffer @horax :
Jens Best @jensbest :
Karsten Lucke @karstenlucke :
Kitty Koma @kittykoma :
Matthias Möller @moellus :
Peter Bihr @peterbihr :
Sebastian Fiebrig @saumselig :
Lars Lehmann @thelarsen :
Tillmann Allmer @tristessedeluxe :
Diana Arce @visualosmosis :

Slackers:

Beer fund:

This week: € 10
Total: € 215
Paid: € 70
Events: € 900

Debts:

anjakrieger € 20 nsemak € 20 tristessedeluxe € 20
barbnerdy € 15 saumselig € 15 openmedi € 10
peterbihr € 10 philipsteffan € 10 visualosmosis € 10
Miez_tweets € 5 antischokke € 5 chaosblog € 5
dieKadda € 5 kittykoma € 5 graftypo € -10

Previously Punted (pay €30 to return):

  • amsellen (2012/09/30)
  • coffee001 (2012-02-12)
  • franz (2012-06-11)
  • freejournalism (2012-07-22)
  • jeanneraffut (2012-07-15)
  • martindelius (2012-12-02)
  • mjays (2012-10-07)
  • notafish (2012-04-29)
  • pausanias (2012-12-02)
  • ronsens (2012/09/09)
  • sebastiank (2012-07-09)
  • southgeist (2012/09/09)
  • thornet (2012-12-23)

One thought on “Results for week beginning 2012-12-31

  1. […] ausgehende Pingbacks betrifft. Bei den eingehenden Pingbacks wundere ich mich aktuell, dass von den Iron Blogger Berlin aus wohl Pingbacks gesendet werden, die auch bei einigen ankommen (so z. B. beim ChaosBlog), […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: