Results for week beginning 2013-02-25

Who posted:

Hotel Mama :
Sabrina von Fersen @Miez_tweets :
Abby Carney @abbycarney :
Alexander Lücke :
Alper Çuğun @alper :
Anja Krieger @anjakrieger :
Nicole Ebber @antischokke :
Sandra Mamitzsch @aprica :
Barbara Hallama @barbnerdy :
David Stingl @berlindave :
Marcus S. @chaosblog :
Katrin Rönicke @dieKadda :
Frank Bergmann @hildwin :
Holger Klein @holgi :
Christian Pfeiffer @horax :
Jens Ohlig @johl :
Karsten Lucke @karstenlucke :
Kitty Koma @kittykoma :
Matthias Möller @moellus :
Michael Seemann @mspro :
Stefanie Fiebrig @nebelthau :
Martin Hähnel @openmedi :
Maxim Loick @pausanias :
Peter Bihr @peterbihr :
Sebastian Wallroth @real68er :
Regine Heidorn @regineheidorn :
Roland @ronsens :
Dirk Franke @southgeist :
Lars Lehmann @thelarsen :
Tillmann Allmer @tristessedeluxe :
Diana Arce @visualosmosis :

Slackers:

Beer fund:

This week: € 40
Total: € 310
Paid: € 70
Events: € 1170

Debts:

anjakrieger € 25 bingnaLi € 25 jensbest € 25
tristessedeluxe € 25 herr_e_aus_b € 20 Miez_tweets € 15
openmedi € 15 stylewalker € 15 visualosmosis € 15
nsemak € 10 peterbihr € 10 philipsteffan € 10
HotelMama € 5 antischokke € 5 barbnerdy € 5
chaosblog € 5 graftypo € 5 johl € 5
ruhepuls € 5 thornet € 5 southgeist € -10

Previously Punted (pay €30 to return):

  • amsellen (2012/09/30)
  • coffee001 (2012-02-12)
  • franz (2012-06-11)
  • freejournalism (2012-07-22)
  • jeanneraffut (2012-07-15)
  • martindelius (2012-12-02)
  • mjays (2012-10-07)
  • notafish (2012-04-29)
  • saumselig (2013-02-17)
  • sebastiank (2012-07-09)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: