Results for week beginning 2013-05-13

Who posted:

Abby Carney @abbycarney :
Alexander Lücke :
Alper Çuğun @alper :
Anja Krieger @anjakrieger :
Sandra Mamitzsch @aprica :
Marcus S. @chaosblog :
Katrin Rönicke @dieKadda :
Nicolai Fleckenstein @flecky1982 :
Fiona Krakenbürger @fotografiona :
graftypo @graftypo :
Frank Bergmann @hildwin :
Holger Klein @holgi :
Christian Pfeiffer @horax :
Jens Best @jensbest :
Jens Ohlig @johl :
Karsten Lucke @karstenlucke :
Karsten Weinert :
Kitty Koma @kittykoma :
Matthias Möller @moellus :
Martin Hähnel @openmedi :
Maxim Loick @pausanias :
Peter Bihr @peterbihr :
Sebastian Wallroth @real68er :
Dirk Franke @southgeist :
Thomas Jäkel @thoja :
Michelle Thorne @thornet :
Tillmann Allmer @tristessedeluxe :
Diana Arce @visualosmosis :

Slackers:

Beer fund:

This week: € 60
Total: € 450
Paid: € 135
Events: € 1320

Debts:

saumselig € 25 antischokke € 20 barbnerdy € 20
berlindave € 20 dieKadda € 20 holgi € 20
mspro € 15 openmedi € 15 thornet € 15
visualosmosis € 15 HotelMama € 10 _tasmo € 10
aprica € 10 chaosblog € 10 jensbest € 10
martindelius € 10 nsemak € 10 peterbihr € 10
philipsteffan € 10 thelarsen € 10 alper € 5
anjakrieger € 5 graftypo € 5 hildwin € 5
nebelthau € 5 real68er € 5 regineheidorn € 5
pausanias € -5

Previously Punted (pay €30 to return):

  • Miez_tweets (2013/04/07)
  • amsellen (2012/09/30)
  • bingnaLi (2013/03/10)
  • coffee001 (2012-02-12)
  • franz (2012-06-11)
  • freejournalism (2012-07-22)
  • herr_e_aus_b (2013/03/17)
  • jeanneraffut (2012-07-15)
  • mjays (2012-10-07)
  • notafish (2012-04-29)
  • peterihme (2013-05-05)
  • ronsens (2013-05-05)
  • ruhepuls (2013-04-28)
  • sebastiank (2012-07-09)
  • stylewalker (2013/04/14)

One thought on “Results for week beginning 2013-05-13

  1. tasmo says:

    Blödes Script! Oder besser: Blöder Bug im Script! Oder meinem Blog? Auf jeden Fall blöd das.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: