Results for week beginning 2013-06-10

Who posted:

Katharin Tai @Whitey_chan :
Alexander Lücke :
Alper Çuğun @alper :
Nicole Ebber @antischokke :
Sandra Mamitzsch @aprica :
Barbara Hallama @barbnerdy :
David Stingl @berlindave :
Marcus S. @chaosblog :
Daniel Lücking (Medienkonsument) :
Dennis Carranceja :
Katrin Rönicke @dieKadda :
Jason Krüger @ekvidi :
Fiona Krakenbürger @fotografiona :
graftypo @graftypo :
Frank Bergmann @hildwin :
Holger Klein @holgi :
Christian Pfeiffer @horax :
Jan Theofel @jantheofel :
Karsten Lucke @karstenlucke :
Kitty Koma @kittykoma :
Martin Delius @martindelius :
Matthias Möller @moellus :
Michael Seemann @mspro :
Stefanie Fiebrig @nebelthau :
Martin Hähnel @openmedi :
Maxim Loick @pausanias :
Peter Bihr @peterbihr :
Sebastian Wallroth @real68er :
Regine Heidorn @regineheidorn :
Lars Lehmann @thelarsen :
Thomas Jäkel @thoja :
Michelle Thorne @thornet :
Tillmann Allmer @tristessedeluxe :
Diana Arce @visualosmosis :

Slackers:

Who was punted for outstanding balances:

  • nsemak

Beer fund:

This week: € 55
Total: € 580
Paid: € 135
Events: € 1320

Debts:

antischokke € 25 barbnerdy € 25 berlindave € 25
thornet € 25 _tasmo € 20 abbycarney € 20
dieKadda € 20 holgi € 20 jensbest € 20
mspro € 20 visualosmosis € 20 HotelMama € 15
anjakrieger € 15 martindelius € 15 openmedi € 15
southgeist € 15 alper € 10 aprica € 10
chaosblog € 10 graftypo € 10 johl € 10
karstenweinert € 10 peterbihr € 10 philipsteffan € 10
regineheidorn € 10 thelarsen € 10 flecky1982 € 5
fotografiona € 5 hildwin € 5 nebelthau € 5
real68er € 5 tristessedeluxe € 5 waxmuth € 5
pausanias € -5

Previously Punted (pay €30 to return):

  • Miez_tweets (2013/04/07)
  • amsellen (2012/09/30)
  • Bingna Li (2013/03/10)
  • coffee001 (2012-02-12)
  • franz (2012-06-11)
  • freejournalism (2012-07-22)
  • herr_e_aus_b (2013/03/17)
  • jeanneraffut (2012-07-15)
  • mjays (2012-10-07)
  • notafish (2012-04-29)
  • Peter Ihme (2013-05-05)
  • ronsens (2013-05-05)
  • ruhepuls (2013-04-28)
  • saumselig (2013/05/20)
  • sebastiank (2012-07-09)
  • stylewalker (2013/04/14)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: