Results for week beginning 2012-07-02

Who posted:

Alper Çuğun – @alper:
Anselm Maria Sellen – @amsellen:
Anja Krieger – @anjakrieger:
Barbara Hallama – @barbnerdy:
Marcus S. – @chaosblog:
Ben Birkenhake – @freimut:
Torsten Enders – @herr_e_aus_b:
Christian Pfeiffer – @horax:
Jeanne Gusko – @jeanneraffut:
Karsten Lucke – @karstenlucke:
Kitty Koma – @kittykoma:
Matthias Möller – @moellus:
Maxim Loick – @pausanias:
Peter Bihr – @peterbihr:
Peter Ihme – @peterihme:
Philip Steffan – @philipsteffan:
Roland – @ronsens:
Michelle Thorne – @thornet:
Tillmann Allmer – @tristessedeluxe:

Slackers:

Who was punted for outstanding balances:

  • sebastiank

Beer fund:

This week: € 45
Total: € 215
Paid: € 30
Events: € 460

Debts:

jeanneraffut € 25 freejournalism € 20 ronsens € 15
saumselig € 15 southgeist € 15 amsellen € 10
herr_e_aus_b € 10 mjays € 10 openmedi € 10
philipsteffan € 10 tristessedeluxe € 10 visualosmosis € 10
anjakrieger € 5 barbnerdy € 5 chaosblog € 5
pausanias € 5 peterbihr € 5 peterihme € 5
spreemiez € 5 antischokke € -10

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: