Results for week beginning 2012-07-09

Who posted:

Alper Çuğun @alper :
Anselm Maria Sellen @amsellen :
Anja Krieger @anjakrieger :
Marcus S. @chaosblog :
Ben Birkenhake :
Torsten Enders @herr_e_aus_b :
Christian Pfeiffer @horax :
Jay Cousins @jaycousins :
Karsten Lucke @karstenlucke :
Kitty Koma @kittykoma :
Martin Delius @martindelius :
Martin Spindler @mjays :
Matthias Möller @moellus :
Martin Hähnel @openmedi :
Maxim Loick @pausanias :
Peter Bihr @peterbihr :
Peter Ihme :
Philip Steffan @philipsteffan :
Dirk Franke @southgeist :
Sabrina von Fersen @spreemiez :
Michelle Thorne @thornet :
Diana Arce @visualosmosis :

Slackers:

Who was punted for outstanding balances:

  • jeanneraffut

Beer fund:

This week: € 35
Total: € 100
Paid: € 5
Events: € 640

Debts:

freejournalism € 25 southgeist € 15 amsellen € 10
philipsteffan € 10 barbnerdy € 5 chaosblog € 5
pausanias € 5 peterihme € 5 ronsens € 5
saumselig € 5 spreemiez € 5 tristessedeluxe € 5
antischokke € -5

Previously Punted (pay €30 to return):

  • coffee001 (2012-02-12)
  • franz (2012-06-11)
  • notafish (2012-04-29)
  • sebastiank (2012-07-09)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: