Results for week beginning 2013-01-21

Who posted:

Sabrina von Fersen @Miez_tweets :
Abby Carney @abbycarney :
Alexander Lücke :
Alper Çuğun @alper :
Anja Krieger @anjakrieger :
Sandra Mamitzsch @aprica :
Barbara Hallama @barbnerdy :
David Stingl @berlindave :
Marcus S. @chaosblog :
Katrin Rönicke @dieKadda :
graftypo @graftypo :
Torsten Enders @herr_e_aus_b :
Frank Bergmann @hildwin :
Holger Klein @holgi :
Christian Pfeiffer @horax :
Jens Best @jensbest :
Karsten Lucke @karstenlucke :
Kitty Koma @kittykoma :
Matthias Möller @moellus :
Michael Seemann @mspro :
Maxim Loick @pausanias :
Peter Bihr @peterbihr :
Sebastian Wallroth @real68er :
Regine Heidorn @regineheidorn :
Sebastian Fiebrig @saumselig :
Dirk Franke @southgeist :
Thomas Prauss @stylewalker :
Lars Lehmann @thelarsen :
Tillmann Allmer @tristessedeluxe :
Diana Arce @visualosmosis :

Slackers:

Who was punted for outstanding balances:

  • nsemak

Who haven’t started yet:

Beer fund:

This week: € 20
Total: € 275
Paid: € 85
Events: € 925

Debts:

tristessedeluxe € 25 anjakrieger € 20 saumselig € 20
southgeist € 20 barbnerdy € 15 pausanias € 15
antischokke € 10 openmedi € 10 peterbihr € 10
philipsteffan € 10 visualosmosis € 10 HotelMama € 5
Miez_tweets € 5 chaosblog € 5 dieKadda € 5
jensbest € 5 johl € 5 kittykoma € 5
graftypo € -10

Previously Punted (pay €30 to return):

  • amsellen (2012/09/30)
  • coffee001 (2012-02-12)
  • franz (2012-06-11)
  • freejournalism (2012-07-22)
  • jeanneraffut (2012-07-15)
  • martindelius (2012-12-02)
  • mjays (2012-10-07)
  • notafish (2012-04-29)
  • ronsens (2012/09/09)
  • sebastiank (2012-07-09)
  • thornet (2012-12-23)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: