Results for week beginning 2013-01-28

Who posted:

Hotel Mama :
Sabrina von Fersen @Miez_tweets :
Abby Carney @abbycarney :
Alexander Lücke :
Alper Çuğun @alper :
Anja Krieger @anjakrieger :
Barbara Hallama @barbnerdy :
David Stingl @berlindave :
Marcus S. @chaosblog :
Katrin Rönicke @dieKadda :
graftypo @graftypo :
Frank Bergmann @hildwin :
Holger Klein @holgi :
Christian Pfeiffer @horax :
Jens Best @jensbest :
Jens Ohlig @johl :
Karsten Lucke @karstenlucke :
Kitty Koma @kittykoma :
Matthias Möller @moellus :
Michael Seemann @mspro :
Maxim Loick @pausanias :
Peter Bihr @peterbihr :
Sebastian Wallroth @real68er :
Regine Heidorn @regineheidorn :
Maike Hank @ruhepuls :
Dirk Franke @southgeist :
Lars Lehmann @thelarsen :
Tillmann Allmer @tristessedeluxe :
Diana Arce @visualosmosis :

Slackers:

Beer fund:

This week: € 30
Total: € 305
Paid: € 85
Events: € 925

Debts:

saumselig € 25 tristessedeluxe € 25 anjakrieger € 20
southgeist € 20 antischokke € 15 barbnerdy € 15
pausanias € 15 openmedi € 10 peterbihr € 10
philipsteffan € 10 visualosmosis € 10 HotelMama € 5
Miez_tweets € 5 aprica € 5 bingnaLi € 5
chaosblog € 5 dieKadda € 5 herr_e_aus_b € 5
jensbest € 5 johl € 5 kittykoma € 5
stylewalker € 5 graftypo € -10

Previously Punted (pay €30 to return):

  • amsellen (2012/09/30)
  • coffee001 (2012-02-12)
  • franz (2012-06-11)
  • freejournalism (2012-07-22)
  • jeanneraffut (2012-07-15)
  • martindelius (2012-12-02)
  • mjays (2012-10-07)
  • notafish (2012-04-29)
  • nsemak (2013-01-27)
  • ronsens (2012/09/09)
  • sebastiank (2012-07-09)
  • thornet (2012-12-23)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: