Results for week beginning 2013-02-04

Who posted:

Hotel Mama :
Abby Carney @abbycarney :
Alexander Lücke :
Alper Çuğun @alper :
Anja Krieger @anjakrieger :
David Stingl @berlindave :
Marcus S. @chaosblog :
Katrin Rönicke @dieKadda :
graftypo @graftypo :
Torsten Enders @herr_e_aus_b :
Holger Klein @holgi :
Christian Pfeiffer @horax :
Jens Ohlig @johl :
Karsten Lucke @karstenlucke :
Kitty Koma @kittykoma :
Matthias Möller @moellus :
Stefanie Fiebrig @nebelthau :
Martin Hähnel @openmedi :
Maxim Loick @pausanias :
Peter Bihr @peterbihr :
Sebastian Wallroth @real68er :
Regine Heidorn @regineheidorn :
Maike Hank @ruhepuls :
Sebastian Fiebrig @saumselig :
Dirk Franke @southgeist :
Thomas Prauss @stylewalker :
Lars Lehmann @thelarsen :
Tillmann Allmer @tristessedeluxe :
Diana Arce @visualosmosis :

Slackers:

Beer fund:

This week: € 40
Total: € 345
Paid: € 85
Events: € 925

Debts:

saumselig € 25 tristessedeluxe € 25 anjakrieger € 20
antischokke € 20 barbnerdy € 20 southgeist € 20
pausanias € 15 Miez_tweets € 10 aprica € 10
bingnaLi € 10 jensbest € 10 openmedi € 10
peterbihr € 10 philipsteffan € 10 visualosmosis € 10
HotelMama € 5 chaosblog € 5 dieKadda € 5
herr_e_aus_b € 5 hildwin € 5 johl € 5
kittykoma € 5 mspro € 5 stylewalker € 5
graftypo € -10

Previously Punted (pay €30 to return):

  • amsellen (2012/09/30)
  • coffee001 (2012-02-12)
  • franz (2012-06-11)
  • freejournalism (2012-07-22)
  • jeanneraffut (2012-07-15)
  • martindelius (2012-12-02)
  • mjays (2012-10-07)
  • notafish (2012-04-29)
  • nsemak (2013-01-27)
  • ronsens (2012/09/09)
  • sebastiank (2012-07-09)
  • thornet (2012-12-23)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: