Results for week beginning 2013-03-25

Who posted:

Hotel Mama :
Abby Carney @abbycarney :
Alexander Lücke :
Alper Çuğun @alper :
Anja Krieger @anjakrieger :
Nicole Ebber @antischokke :
Sandra Mamitzsch @aprica :
Barbara Hallama @barbnerdy :
David Stingl @berlindave :
Marcus S. @chaosblog :
graftypo @graftypo :
Frank Bergmann @hildwin :
Christian Pfeiffer @horax :
Jens Ohlig @johl :
Karsten Lucke @karstenlucke :
Kitty Koma @kittykoma :
Matthias Möller @moellus :
Michael Seemann @mspro :
Stefanie Fiebrig @nebelthau :
Martin Hähnel @openmedi :
Maxim Loick @pausanias :
Peter Bihr @peterbihr :
Sebastian Wallroth @real68er :
Regine Heidorn @regineheidorn :
Roland @ronsens :
Dirk Franke @southgeist :
Thomas Prauss @stylewalker :
Thomas Jäkel @thoja :
Diana Arce @visualosmosis :

Slackers:

Beer fund:

This week: € 45
Total: € 380
Paid: € 100
Events: € 1170

Debts:

Miez_tweets € 25 anjakrieger € 25 nsemak € 25
ruhepuls € 20 stylewalker € 20 antischokke € 15
holgi € 15 johl € 15 openmedi € 15
visualosmosis € 15 chaosblog € 10 dieKadda € 10
peterbihr € 10 philipsteffan € 10 ronsens € 10
thornet € 10 HotelMama € 5 barbnerdy € 5
graftypo € 5 mspro € 5 peterihme € 5
real68er € 5 saumselig € 5 thelarsen € 5
southgeist € -10

Previously Punted (pay €30 to return):

  • amsellen (2012/09/30)
  • bingnaLi (2013/03/10)
  • coffee001 (2012-02-12)
  • franz (2012-06-11)
  • freejournalism (2012-07-22)
  • herr_e_aus_b (2013/03/17)
  • jeanneraffut (2012-07-15)
  • jensbest (2013/03/10)
  • martindelius (2012-12-02)
  • mjays (2012-10-07)
  • notafish (2012-04-29)
  • sebastiank (2012-07-09)
  • tristessedeluxe (2013/03/17)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: