Results for week beginning 2013-07-08

Who posted:

Hotel Mama :
Katharin Tai @Whitey_chan :
Thomas Friese @_tasmo :
Alexander Lücke :
Anja Krieger @anjakrieger :
Barbara Hallama @barbnerdy :
David Stingl @berlindave :
Marcus S. @chaosblog :
Dennis Carranceja :
Jason Krüger @ekvidi :
Nicolai Fleckenstein @flecky1982 :
graftypo @graftypo :
Frank Bergmann @hildwin :
Holger Klein @holgi :
Christian Pfeiffer @horax :
Jan Theofel @jantheofel :
Karsten Lucke @karstenlucke :
Kitty Koma @kittykoma :
Susanne Opel @loosy83 :
Matthias Möller @moellus :
Michael Seemann @mspro :
Stefanie Fiebrig @nebelthau :
Stefanie Talaska @oasenrasen :
Martin Hähnel @openmedi :
Maxim Loick @pausanias :
Peter Bihr @peterbihr :
Sebastian Wallroth @real68er :
Regine Heidorn @regineheidorn :
Maike Hank @ruhepuls :
Dirk Franke @southgeist :
Thomas Prauss @stylewalker :
Lars Lehmann @thelarsen :
Thomas Jäkel @thoja :
Tillmann Allmer @tristessedeluxe :
Diana Arce @visualosmosis :

Slackers:

Who haven’t started yet:

Beer fund:

This week: € 45
Total: € 480
Paid: € 70
Events: € 1595

Debts:

aprica € 25 berlindave € 25 martindelius € 25
southgeist € 25 abbycarney € 20 barbnerdy € 20
holgi € 20 visualosmosis € 20 HotelMama € 15
alper € 15 anjakrieger € 15 hildwin € 15
openmedi € 15 peterbihr € 15 saumselig € 15
thelarsen € 15 waxmuth € 15 antischokke € 10
chaosblog € 10 flecky1982 € 10 graftypo € 10
johl € 10 karstenweinert € 10 philipsteffan € 10
fotografiona € 5 kittykoma € 5 mspro € 5
real68er € 5 regineheidorn € 5 rinpaku € 5
pausanias € -5

Previously Punted (pay €30 to return):

  • Miez_tweets (2013/04/07)
  • amsellen (2012/09/30)
  • Bingna Li (2013/03/10)
  • coffee001 (2012-02-12)
  • dieKadda (2013-07-07)
  • franz (2012-06-11)
  • freejournalism (2012-07-22)
  • herr_e_aus_b (2013/03/17)
  • jeanneraffut (2012-07-15)
  • jensbest (2013-07-07)
  • mjays (2012-10-07)
  • notafish (2012-04-29)
  • nsemak (2013/06/16)
  • Peter Ihme (2013-05-05)
  • ronsens (2013-05-05)
  • sebastiank (2012-07-09)
  • thornet (2013/06/23)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: