Results for week beginning 2013-07-15

Who posted:

Katharin Tai @Whitey_chan :
Alexander Lücke :
Alper Çuğun @alper :
Anja Krieger @anjakrieger :
Barbara Hallama @barbnerdy :
David Stingl @berlindave :
Marcus S. @chaosblog :
Dennis Carranceja :
Dorothea Martin @doromartin :
Jason Krüger @ekvidi :
Fiona Krakenbürger @fotografiona :
graftypo @graftypo :
Frank Bergmann @hildwin :
Holger Klein @holgi :
Christian Pfeiffer @horax :
Jan Theofel @jantheofel :
Karsten Lucke @karstenlucke :
Kitty Koma @kittykoma :
Susanne Opel @loosy83 :
Martin Delius @martindelius :
Matthias Möller @moellus :
Michael Seemann @mspro :
Stefanie Fiebrig @nebelthau :
Stefanie Talaska @oasenrasen :
Martin Hähnel @openmedi :
Maxim Loick @pausanias :
Peter Bihr @peterbihr :
Sebastian Wallroth @real68er :
Regine Heidorn @regineheidorn :
Rin Räuber @rinpaku :
Lars Lehmann @thelarsen :
Thomas Jäkel @thoja :
Tillmann Allmer @tristessedeluxe :
Diana Arce @visualosmosis :

Slackers:

Who was punted for outstanding balances:

  • aprica
  • southgeist

Beer fund:

This week: € 50
Total: € 470
Paid: € 70
Events: € 1595

Debts:

berlindave € 25 martindelius € 25 abbycarney € 20
barbnerdy € 20 holgi € 20 saumselig € 20
visualosmosis € 20 waxmuth € 20 HotelMama € 15
alper € 15 anjakrieger € 15 antischokke € 15
flecky1982 € 15 hildwin € 15 johl € 15
openmedi € 15 peterbihr € 15 thelarsen € 15
chaosblog € 10 graftypo € 10 karstenweinert € 10
philipsteffan € 10 _tasmo € 5 fotografiona € 5
kittykoma € 5 mspro € 5 real68er € 5
regineheidorn € 5 rinpaku € 5 ruhepuls € 5
stylewalker € 5 pausanias € -5

Previously Punted (pay €30 to return):

  • Miez_tweets (2013/04/07)
  • amsellen (2012/09/30)
  • Bingna Li (2013/03/10)
  • coffee001 (2012-02-12)
  • dieKadda (2013-07-07)
  • franz (2012-06-11)
  • freejournalism (2012-07-22)
  • herr_e_aus_b (2013/03/17)
  • jeanneraffut (2012-07-15)
  • jensbest (2013-07-07)
  • mjays (2012-10-07)
  • notafish (2012-04-29)
  • nsemak (2013/06/16)
  • Peter Ihme (2013-05-05)
  • ronsens (2013-05-05)
  • sebastiank (2012-07-09)
  • thornet (2013/06/23)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: